Planning & Zoning Commission

The Commission consists of seven members who are citizens of the city and who are qualified by knowledge or experience to act in matters pertaining to development of a city plan. The mayor, subject to approval of the Council appoints members. Term of office shall be five years.  

Meets the second and fourth Monday of each month at 5:45 p.m. 
Council Liaison: Brian Baker 
Members:  Term Expires: 
Jason Brown  6/30/2022
Judy McConnell, Chair 6/30/2023
Anthony J. Samuelson 6/30/2023
VACANT 6/30/2023
Donna Grant 6/30/2024
Megan Regennitter 6/30/2024
Elizabeth Thompson 6/30/2025