Planning & Zoning Commission

***Scheduling Notice***
The first meeting in April will be on the 6th rather than the 13th

The Commission consists of seven members who are citizens of the city and who are qualified by knowledge or experience to act in matters pertaining to development of a city plan. The mayor, subject to approval of the Council appoints members. Term of office shall be five years.  
Meets the second and fourth Monday of each month at 5:45 p.m. 
Council Liaison: Brian Baker 
Members:  Term Expires: 
 John Fraser  07/01/2022 
 Donna Grant 07/01/2024
 Judy McConnell, Chair
 Megan Regennitter 07/01/2024 
 Anthony J. Samuelson 07/01/2023
 Elizabeth Thompson 07/01/2020
 Zach Webster 07/01/2023 

See the latest Planning & Zoning Commission presentation maps HERE!
City of Norwalk | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2020 Intrado Corporation.